Fortified church built between 1726 and 1737, with a sacristy added onto it later on. Solid and austere in appearance, with unadorned whitewashed walls.
The door, lined with iron sheet, is protected by a spy hole to shoot at assailants who were trying to break in. Inside, it has a single nave with a barrel vaulted ceiling and shallow side chapels so as not to take away from the thickness of the walls. Standing out is a baptismal font of uncertain origin. Most of the images are new as the older ones were lost in the Civil War.
Beside the church is a puteal from the cistern that collects rainwater that runs off the church. The small graveyard in the back has been restored and prepared for visitors.